login

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Please see the link below for the  uniform price list from Lorraine's Jr. Department Store, located at 560 Hamilton St., Somerset.  All school gym wear, school shirts, and hooded sweatshirts MUST be purchased from Lorraine's.  The NBHSTHS Uniform Dress Code is also listed below.
uniform price list.pdf

uniform Dress Code.pdf
Thursday, September 25
School Closed
Friday, September 26
School Closed
Sunday, September 28
Heel to Heal Walk
Johnson Park 9AM
Saturday, October 4
Sisters 5K Walk for Breast Cancer
Franklin HS - 10 AM
Mon, Oct 6 - Fri, Oct 10
Week of Respect
Wednesday, October 8
Parent Teacher Conferences
5:30 - 8PM
Thursday, October 9
Parent Teacher Conferences
2:30 - 4PM
Monday, October 13
School Closed
Columbus Day
Wednesday, October 15
PSAT Testing
Grades 9-11
Friday, October 17
School Pictures

Today, 9/20/2014
High: 78 Low: 60
Mostly cloudy
14% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 9/21/2014
High: 81 Low: 57
Chance rain showers
28% chance of precipitation.