login

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Tickets on Sale
for

"Techies Got Talent"

The Annual Fundraiser for the 
Dr. Elena Scambio Memorial Scholarship

Friday, April 24th
Doors Open at 6:30 p.m.
Show Begins at 7:00 p.m.
New Brunswick Middle School

$5.00 In Advance                                             $7.00 At the Door 
Refreshments Available for Sale


*****Registration for Incoming Students*****

If you have received an acceptance letter to New Brunswick Health Sciences Technology High School for the school year 2015-2016 , registration will be held from
 April 20 through April 27, 2015


Don't forget to call the guidance office at 732 745-5300 ext. 4068 for an appointment!




Recycle!!  Not only because it is the law, but because it is the right thing to do.  Click below for a message on the NBPS Recycling Program.
Recycling.pdf

Would you like to attend the next Book Club meeting but are unsure of the date?  What about the Culture Club meeting?  The Chess Club meeting?  Not to worry.  Check out the schedule of meetings for the Culture Club, Book Club and Chess Club and attend a meeting...or all of the meetings!  These are fun activities that allow you to socialize with school mates while sharing your talents.  Click here for the meeting schedule! NBHSTHSClubMtgSched.pdf 


Sunday, April 26
March for Babies
Johnson Park
9 AM
Mon, Apr 27 - Fri, May 1
PARCC Testing
Grades 9-11
Monday, April 27
National Honor Society
Blood Drive  3-8PM
RWJUH Courtyard
Saturday, May 2
Lupus Walk
Met Life Stadium
10 AM
Monday, May 4
AP Chemistry Exam
8:00 AM
Tuesday, May 5
AP Calculus Exam
8:00 AM
Wednesday, May 6
AP English Literature Exam
8:00 AM
Thursday, May 7
AP Spanish Language Exam
8:00 AM
Monday, May 11
AP Biology Exam
8:00 AM
Wednesday, May 13
AP English Language Exam
8:00 AM

Today, 4/25/2015
High: 63 Low: 38
Mostly sunny
4% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 4/26/2015
High: 65 Low: 43
Partly sunny
9% chance of precipitation.