login

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENTS

DO YOU WANT TO BECOME A TECHIE?

Don't miss any important dates! 

Check our admissions timeline below...

 

Admissions Timeline 2015-16.pdf

Mon, Oct 20 - Fri, Oct 24
School Violence Awareness Week
Thursday, October 30
NBHSTHS Steering Committee Meeting
4-5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 4
School Closed
Election Day

Senior Portraits - 9AM - 3PM
Thursday, November 6
School Closed
N.J.E.A. Convention
Friday, November 7
School Closed
N.J.E.A. Convention
Tuesday, November 11
School Closed
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 14
End of MP 1
Monday, November 24
Professional Development
2:30 - 4PM
Wednesday, November 26
Early Dismissal
12:56 PM
Thursday, November 27
School Closed
Happy Thanksgiving

Today, 10/20/2014
High: 61 Low: 49
Mostly cloudy
10% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 10/21/2014
High: 66 Low: 50
Rain showers likely
58% chance of precipitation.