login

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Mark Your Calendars!
The Friends of the New Brunswick Free Public Library are having a Book Sale
April 10th and 11th.
Please plan to visit!!

Would you like to attend the next Book Club meeting but are unsure of the date?  What about the Culture Club meeting?  The Chess Club meeting?  Not to worry.  Check out the schedule of meetings for the Culture Club, Book Club and Chess Club and attend a meeting...or all of the meetings!  These are fun activities that allow you to socialize with school mates while sharing your talents.  Click here for the meeting schedule! NBHSTHSClubMtgSched.pdf 



It is time to gear up for...
THE PRINCETON REVIEW S.A.T. PREP CLASSES

Please click below to review the schedule of diagnostic tests and class sessions.
TPR 2014.pdf



ATTENTION POETS!
April is National Poetry Month and now is the perfect time to share one or two of your original works.  If selected, your work will appear in the third Annual Poetry Month Celebration Anthology published by the Raritan Valley Federation of Libraries.  You will also be invited to read your poetry at the New Brunswick Public Library's Poetry Celebration in April.  A Poetry Submission Form is available at the Library’s Reference Desk or it can be downloaded from the library’s Web site at www.nbfpl.org.  Interested persons can call the library at 732-745-5108, ext. 20, for more information. The deadline for submissions is Friday, March 13. The Celebration Reading at New Brunswick Public Library will take place Monday, April 20th in the Carl T. Valenti Community Room.
Wednesday, April 1
Princeton Review
Class # 6 at NBHSTHS
2:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Fri, Apr 3 - Fri, Apr 10
Spring Break
Schools Closed
Wednesday, April 15
Princeton Review
Class # 7 at NBHSTHS
2:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Friday, April 17
Movie Night

6-9 PM

Sponsored by the Junior Class

Monday, April 20
Princeton Review
Test # 4 at 390 George Street
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
Princeton Review
Class # 8 at NBHSTHS
2:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, April 23
Princeton Review
Class # 9 at NBHSTHS
2:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Mon, Apr 27 - Fri, May 1
PARCC Testing
Grades 9-11
Monday, April 27
Professional Development
2:30 - 4:00 PM
Monday, May 4
AP Chemistry Exam
8:00 AM

Today, 3/30/2015
High: 56 Low: 32
Chance rain/snow
36% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 3/31/2015
High: 50 Low: 34
Chance rain
46% chance of precipitation.